Review: Lush Christmas Sweater Bath Bomb


In a recent haul I bought a range of the current Christmas products from Lush, the first of the new products that I’ve tried is the Lush Christmas Sweater Bath Bomb (£4.50). It’s a slightly warmer winter scent, great for cold days when you want a hot bath to warm you up, but has a hint of a sweet citrus in there for me too.

I have to say that I really like the look of this one and it’s a fair sized product too, it’s one of the larger style bath bombs, like fizzbanger or the dragons egg that they’ve had in their permanent line. You could definitely get two baths out of this no problem, if you can manage to break it in two, though you would lose a bit of the fizzing and colours effect that you get with it whole due to the layers but I think it’s worth it to get an extra bath. It’s not the strongest scented Lush product out there but I think it’d do two baths fine.

Continue reading

