When You Realise You’ve Been Saving the Photos Wrong

Sorry guys, I just realised today that, for some reason my Photoshop has been saving my photos as gifs rather than jpegs meaning they look a bit odds don’t have the same quality as they did before I started using it again. I’m not going to redo the posts I’ve already done, though I may replace the photos in the most recent one, but I’ll be going through and redoing all the pictures for the posts I haven’t posted yet. It’s odd how they looked completely fine on Photoshop, even opening older ones to edit, but on here they just look weird, or maybe that’s just me.

Anyway, not much of a reason for this post except hopefully the picture quality will be better again and I only just noticed it was weird in the first place! I guess that’s a problem with mainly using my phone to check up on my blog. There should be a post up tonight, so back to your regular scheduled blogging… kind of. I’m a bit off on the days this week.

2 thoughts on “When You Realise You’ve Been Saving the Photos Wrong

    • I think I was doing something for a website and had it on gifs then and forgot to change it back. I just noticed when I zoomed a bit and it’s one of those things when I’d seen it I couldn’t not see it, if that makes sense. That’s good it didn’t show up too much though.

      Like

Leave a Reply

