Happy New Year! & Snowflake NOTD

Happy New Year everyone! I hope 2017 brings you everything you want and you’ve had a fun New Years Eve, whether it’s out with others, staying in at home to see in the new year or falling asleep. 
I don’t know what happened to 2016, not the best year as a world or me personally but it did see my blog grow and I know what I’m doing with it (kind of). I promise to get better at blogging next year but that’s for another post. Basically have a great 2017! 

Also, the nails in the photo used Red Carpet Manicure Aquamarine, which I got for Christmas and wanted to play with despite originally planing a NYE themed nail look. The nail art uses my much loved Rio Professional Nail Art Pens in white and light blue. I love how sparkly the RCM colour is and my snowflakes actually turned out ok. 

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year! & Snowflake NOTD

Leave a Reply

