Time for the annual computer breakdown

Is it just me or does anyone else’s computer, or technology at least, seem to break down at the same time each year? Last year I had to wipe it and redo it all and this year the WiFi has given up on me. I can try using the Ethernet cable but it’s hard to get at and I think it’s the internet receiver in general that’s gone so it may have to go and get fixed. 

My advent posts are all on the iPad, which is also on its last legs, so it’s not affecting them but I’ll have to see what I do about the longer ones I had planned for after Christmas. 
Why is but always around Christmas? Will probably wait till January to get it fixed as there’s so much going on at the moment but just wanted to post a bit of an update because I felt so much in my laptop for these blog posts normally.

Leave a Reply

