Scotland Holiday and 2 Years!


I’ve not been here for a few days, the past couple of posts were scheduled so sorry if I missed any comments or replies. I’ve not been great about keeping up with blogs I’m reading, I’ll get better at that I promise. I’m back now and going to be doing a few posts on the small holiday in Scotland as we went and saw a few things. As you can see Duff House and Huntly Castle are two of them, will post more on them another day but they’re both worth looking at if you like wandering around castle ruins or old houses with lots of art. We also went and saw the Kelpies and the Falkirk Wheeel and saw some small towns and villages. Nothing to do with any specific thing we saw but they had the Iron Broo Rock and I love Irn Bru so I had to try it. I will do more or a post, or posts, next week but it took a lot out of me so it’s going to be a few days of resting to get over it all. I do love visiting new places but it does take a while to get over it afterwards. These posts will probably be up the middle of next week when I’ve got all the photos uploaded and remembered where everything was taken! 

Another reason for this post was that when I was away I passed my two year anniversary for this blog! I can’t believe it’s been 2 years I’ve been posting on here and thanks to everyone who reads my post Some! There’s over 200 people following me, I think I missed posting that milestone, and it might not seem like many to a lot of you but to have that many people think my blog is worth following is great so thank you! And here’s to another two years (or more)! 😄

Leave a Reply

