Happy New Year!

I hope you’ve had a good night, I stayed in and watched TV all evening. Not the most exciting thing ever but it was nice and relaxing.

I’ve not manages to do the posts I was planning, a combination of ME, overdoing it around Christmas and some fun side effects of a new medication kind of drained me of most of my energy. I do have some Christmas related posts to do including the things I used for my Christmas and New Year makeup (yes I did it for TV watching, sometimes it’s fun to play with it anyway). I have successfully managed to plan a post about it and then forget to photograph it until the exact moment I start to use my makeup remover. I’ll probably just redo it and see if I can get it looking OK another day. I’ve also got plenty of ideas including my Christmas presents and roundups of my advent calendars. I think this is the first time I’m this organised about blogging, I actually have a good long list of posts!

Also, a quick question before I finish this post. Does anyone know of any good new year/end of year tags for blogs? I haven’t really been on here much recently but haven’t seen many that I can remember in my feed and the couple I do remember seeing I can’t remember who did them, sorry! I just think it’s fun to do these tags and I realised I haven’t done one in ages.

Anyway, I’ll shut up now, just a bit of an update and to say happy new year! I hope 2016 is a good one for all of us!

Leave a Reply

