Computer troubles

The past week or so my computer has been playing up then the day before yesterday it just wouldn’t start up so I had to do a refresh yesterday. Good news is it worked and I have all my documents still but bad news is it means all my apps and programmes were wiped. Now I have to get them all back on there which isn’t too bad for some but I can’t find my Photoshop card with the key on it. I’m still doing the advent each day on my iPad (when that decides to work and not freeze) so I’ll just have to do shorter posts on my iPad if I do them until my computer is properly restored. Sorry the photo quality won’t be the best until I get it back up and running but I do like the layout with the iPad pictures I’ve done.

Why does this always happen when I’m doing more posts and actually keeping up with the daily posts? I guess it could be worse, it happened the day after I finished uploading the charity website I volunteer for. It’s just annoying and I’m crossing my fingers that whatever it was that caused it to break won’t be back when I re-install everything.

Anyway, this was just a bit of an update, and I’m trying the phone app as I haven’t used it before so hoping this doesn’t freeze too! At least this one has a read more button, my iPad one doesn’t and i have to use the HTML and hope it works. Hope you’re all having a good December 🙂

Leave a Reply

