Advent day 2

IMG_1310.JPG

Just a very quick advent thing today because unfortunately the lid appears to be stuck shut. I’m going to try running it under hot water and see if that helps but if not I’ll see if they let me swap it for a useable one at Tesco, it’s in their advent calendar so they should sell it. This second day of advent is a nail varnish by Tanya Burr in a dark sparkly purple colour called midnight sparkles. I’ve never tried this brand before but I love doing my nails so I’ll have to see what this is like and might look at more in the future. Besides this disappointment I do like this nail varnish, I have a weakness for purples and glitter so can’t wait to try this.

In other news I am still camera-less, though I do think I’m getting better with the iPad.

Leave a Reply

